Professional Guides » Innovative Transportation Programs » Climate Change - Carbon Footprint


Commute options and energy information. Environmental data and regulations. Sustainability. Planning.
Commute Options » Employer Outreach Helping employers create alternatives of the commutes for their employees.
Commute Options » TDM Programs Transportation Demand Management. Improving traffic flow on roadway system.
Design » Environmental Design Conservation of natural elements and cultural and historic resources.
Energy » Alternative Fuels Alternative transportation fuel policy and evaluation.
Energy » Emerging Technologies Emerging energy technologies in transportation.
Energy » Energy Data Government and industry sources of statistical data on energy topics
Energy » Peak Oil Fossil fuel and oil statistics. Availability and longevity of fossil fuels.
Energy » Resource Efficiency Pollution prevention and resource efficiency.
Energy » Transportation Energy Impacts of energy consumption, energy security, greenhouse gas emissions.
Environment » Air Quality Documents on air quality such as reports, regulations, guides, newsletters, etc.
Updated Environment » Climate Change Transporation factors in climate change.
Environment » Ecology Ecological principles and designs in transportation planning, maintenance and de
Updated Environment » Environment Data Government and industry sources of statistical data the environment
Environment » Environmental Analysis Environmental impacts of transportation projects and systems.
Updated Environment » Water Quality Documents on drinking water quality such as reports, regulations, guides, news
Regulations » EPA Full text of CFR 40 Protection of the Environment.- plus, state EPA laws
Updated Social - Economic Issues » Land Development - Use Land use and development planning and control.
Social - Economic Issues » Sustainability Achieving sustainable economic growth, healthy environment and social equity thr
System Policy - Planning » Metropolitan Planning Metropolitan transportation planning.
System Policy - Planning » Rural Planning Multi-modal transportation facilities for small and medium-sized communities.
System Policy - Planning » Statewide Planning Comprehensive multimodal statewide transportation planning.
US Federal Government » Energy Departments and agencies of the US Department of Energy
Updated US Federal Government » Environment Departments and agencies of US Environmental Protection Agency


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Share |
Get yourself listed in the Professional Directory
Directories Information

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"The dream is real, my friends. The failure to make it work is the unreality

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

I always thought that record would stand until it was broken.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES